Join us for Rosefest 2021, August 28th on our parish grounds!

Este año nuestra parroquia celebra su 40 ANIVERSARIO de ROSEFEST, es un evento anual y la Rifa es nuestro único medio para recaudar fondos para nuestra parroquia. El Festival está programado para el Sábado 28 Agosto, 2021 y la rifa es 31 Mayo 2021. Ayúdanos a que esto sea un Éxito. Necesitamos tu ayuda. Estamos pidiendo que cada parroquiano tome un paquete de boletos para la rifa. Son 50 tickets a $5.00 dlls por oportunidad.
También, estamos llamando a voluntarios para ayudar en el comité del Festival. Si quieres ser parte del comité y apoyar a nuestra parroquia, por favor acude a uno de nuestros representantes en las mesas de venta de tickets antes de cada misa o contacta a nuestro Presidente del Festival Richard Cruz at 210-385-1587. 
This year, our Parish celebrates its 40th Anniversary and for those who may not know, ROSEFEST is our annual raffle and fundraiser. The festival is scheduled to take place on Saturday August 28, 2021 with the raffle on May 31, 2021.  Help us make this a great success. Our Parish needs your help!  We are asking all parishioners to pick up a packet of raffle tickets to sell.
There are 50 tickets per packet at $5 dollars a chance. We are also looking for volunteers to help us on the festival planning committee. If you would like to join the team, signup with one of the representatives at the raffle ticket table before all masses or contact this year’s chairman, Richard Cruz at 210-385-1587. 

Winner of the 2021 Toyota Tundra; see the video below:

Rosefest Raffle Winners! Congratulations to all those that won! Thank you for all of you that have supported St Rose of Lima. We appreciate your generosity! May God bless all of you!!!

Grand prize (Toyota Tundra) – Nilsa Donelan

1st Prize (Samsung TV) – Ricardo Ponce

2nd Prize (Apple Watch) – Teresa Ramirez

3rd Prize (Robot Rumba) – Debra Zepeda

4th Prize (Circut Explore) – Steve Ramirez

5th Prize (Ninja Food) – Jimmy Varela

6th Prize (Go – Pro Hero 7) – Gloria Cavasos

7th Prize (Furniture Set) – Miguel Castruita Sr

8th Prize (Portable Power Station) – Esmerelda Lima

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: