July Minister Schedules

Due to the current pandemic, we are only utilizing Lectors for our Masses.

Day Date Time Name
Sat 7/4/2020 4:00 PM Maria Cowan
Sat 7/4/2020 6:00PM Sinai Hernandez
Sunday 7/5/2020 8:00 AM David Aragon
Sunday 7/5/2020 10:00 AM Juanita Gutierrez
Sunday 7/5/20/20 12:00 PM Elida Galan
Sunday 7/5/2020 2:00 PM Lorena Castro
Sat 7/11/2020 4:00 PM Kristi Paiva
Sat 7/11/2020 6:00 PM Carolina Hernandez
Sunday 7/12/2020 8:00 AM Veronica Mars
Sunday 7/12/2020 10:00 AM Rosa Garza
Sunday 7/12/2020 12:00 PM Christina Obenshain
Sunday 7/12/2020 2:00 PM Sandra Cruz
Sat 7/18/2020 4:00 PM Theresa Grochowski
Sat 7/18/20/20 6:00 PM Abigail Hernandez
Sunday 7/19/2020 8:00 AM Tom Murphy
Sunday 7/19/2020 10:00 AM Maria Ramos
Sunday 7/19/2020 12:00 PM Pablo Galan
Sunday 7/19/2020 2:00 PM Gabby Moreno
Sat 7/25/2020 4:00 PM Rose Marie Ponce
Sat 7/25/2020 6:00 PM Sinai Hernandez
Sunday 7/26/2020 8:00 AM Shirley Caisse
Sunday 7/26/2020 10:00 AM Iris Villafana
Sunday 7/26/2020 12:00 PM Juanita Gutierrez
Sunday 7/26/2020 2:00 PM Gabriela Quinones
%d bloggers like this: